All The 2020 Emmy Writers Who Won

Congratulations to all the 2020 Emmy Nominees and Winners!

The 72nd Primetime Emmy Awards made its COVID-19 debut, this past Sunday, under the tutelage of host Jimmy Kimmel (see his Monologue HERE).

We’d like to take the time here at Zoodiker to highlight the winners in our field.

Daniel Levy shot by Jose Mandojana for Variety

Daniel Levy Outstanding Writing For A Comedy Series Schitt’s Creek, “Happy Ending”.

Jesse Armstrong shot by Teri Pengilly for The Guardian

Jesse Armstrong Outstanding Writing for a Drama Series Succession, “This Is Not For Tears”.

Cord Jefferson for The A.V. Club
Damon Lindelof shot by Mark Von Holden for Variety

Cord Jefferson and Damon Lindelof Outstanding Writing For A Limited Series, Movie, or Dramatic Special Watchmen, “This Extraordinary Being”.

Last Week Tonight with John Oliver Outstanding Writing For A Variety Series, HBO

Dave Chappelle Sticks & Stones Outstanding Writing For A Variety Special, Netflix

Written by Dave Chappelle

© 2020 Zoodiker Inc. All rights reserved. Content on this site and app may not be copied or captured by any means without the prior written permission of Zoodiker Inc. Privacy Policy and User Agreement